Hog


hog, originally uploaded by Jhawk.

The owner of this shiny Harley Davidson lives in my apartment complex. I have no idea who he is other than he (perhaps “he” is even a “she”) drives this motorcycle and he works at night. I came home for lunch the other day and finally had a shot of the bike without too many cars around it. I ran inside and got the camera and tripod and began shooting. I was scared to death the owner was going to walk out and demand to know why i was taking pictures of his bike.

This is one of my first attempts at HDR (High Dynamic Range) using three exposures and Photomatix.

Leave a Reply

