Before & After


fall-before-after

This is my first attempt at using the Orton Effect. This is an old capture taken in North Point State Park in Maryland. If you ever get a chance to hike here in the fall, I highly recommend it!

4 responses to “Before & After

  1. I do the Orton Effect in Paint Shop. It gives photos such a wonderful effect!
    By the way, the link doesn’t work (it takes you to a “Not Found” page)– plus it takes you away from your site. I always set my links to open in another window. 🙂

  2. OMG! You’re right. I fixed it (sort of). Thanks, Barbara. 🙂

  3. oh this looks magical
    peace
    cheyanne
    ps added you as contact @ Flickr

  4. nope the link still doesn’t work

Leave a Reply

