AlphaInventions.com


This is a neat concept. Some cool, geeky guy wrote some code and poof! We have alphainventions.com. In the words of the creater:

“A realistic goal of mine for alphainventions.com is to provide a way for us to see only blogs that we are interested in update in real time, because this will provide more quality, and blogger interaction.”

Now, I can’t tell you how exactly it works but it sure is bringing me quite a few hits on Ye Olde Blog.  He explains in more detail here:

What is Alpha Inventions?

That is all. Carry on.

3 responses to “AlphaInventions.com

  1. Ummm, I don’t get it (of course I haven’t had my morning coffee yet). What do I do to use it?

    • Well, I don’t really understand it either. I kinda see what’s going on… you basically go to this Alpha Invention site (http://alphainventions.com/) and you are in the “reading queue”… other people who are at the site also will see your blog in “real time”… and hopefully stop in and say hi. 🙂

  2. I checked it out and put my blog on there. I don’t see how anyone has time to click on it or check it out–it goes to the next blog so fast!
    Anyway, thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

